top of page

Breaks From The Soul Volume  2 features a collection of New York's finest jazz musicians: Al Brisbane on bass, Densen Meighstro Curwen on Keys, Steven Brown on guitar, Sean Taylor on Trumpet, Melvin Smith on tenor saxophone, Dave Doc Watson on flute. 

The EP delivers soulful melodies with grooving drums  and takes Jazz fans  on an enjoyable ride as they socialize, unwind and relax.

Breaks From The Soul Vol. 2 CD

    bottom of page